SGA elections concluded at 11:45 pm on Sunday, after being extended from the original 5 pm closing time. Except for Freshman Representative, all races were uncontested.

Want to learn more about the winners or candidates? Read our candidate overview.


Freshman Representative

Breanne Menikheim

Technology Representative (2)

Graham Gilbert
Melia Rodriguez

Engineering Representative

Alexander Gage

On-Campus Representative

Ezekiel Huynh

Off-Campus Representative

Julian Melendez

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to Layers Media and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 95 other subscribers

Jason Chua is the founder and Editor in Chief of Layers. For questions, comments, or concerns about this or other stories, email or tweet @layers_media

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.